You are here

Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:00am

Spilker 232

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Y2E2 Building, Room 300

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Jen-­‐sun Huang Building, Room 305

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Shriram Building, Room 368

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am

Stanford University- Shriram Center for Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Allen Building, CISX 101

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Allen Building, CISX 101

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:00am

Poster Session Registration

Registration Deadline was Wednesday, February 1, 2017 5pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 4:00pm

Stanford University

Pages